Зарежда...

Bugatti Handling Pack 1.0

961

This mod makes the cars by Bugatti in this pack behave more realistically, in terms of acceleration, top speed and driving in general.

The handling settings are for the following cars:
- 2017 Bugatti Chiron
- 2019 Bugatti Divo
- 2019 Bugatti La Voiture Noire
- 2023 Bugatti Mistral

The download links for said cars are here:
Bugatti Chiron: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2017-bugatti-chiron-add-on-replace-auto-spoiler-hq-interior
Bugatti Divo: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/bugatti-divo-gta5korn
Bugatti La Voiture Noire: https://libertycity.ru/files/gta-5/184792-bugatti-la-voiture-noire.html
Bugatti Mistral: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/bugatti-mistral-w16-2023-add-on

It also contains extra files that can serve for an even more realistic driving feel, which can be used by having these mods here:
Custom Torque Map: https://it.gta5-mods.com/scripts/custom-torque-map
Custom Gear Ratio: https://it.gta5-mods.com/scripts/custom-gear-ratios

And last but not least, for making your car drive even more realistically, especially when it comes shifting gears if you want to have control over that, I suggest you to use this mod:
https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/manual-transmission-ikt

NOTE: The cars you see in the showcase videos have been driven without traction control to show their full potential, hence why you (could) see them spin and/or drift at some point. To avoid that your can could spin unexpectedly, you would need to install Manual Transmission plugin by IKT (you can see the link of it above with other suggested mods), navigate the plugin settings and turn on traction control (TCS).

Have a nice day!
Show Full Description

Първо качено на: 12 юли 2023
Последно обновено на: 13 юли 2023
Последно изтеглено: Преди 4 дена

All Versions

 1.0 (current)

961 изтегляния , 9 КБ
12 юли 2023

0 Коментари